· 

Kick-off Connecting Corner

Hello D@B Members,

We are excited to kick-off Connecting Corner, a monthly 1-hour series meetup on the last Thursday of the month. 

The goal of these virtual meetups are to give community members more opportunities to come together informally for sharing and discussing design-led innovation topics in order to promote the exchange of lessons learned.

Our first session on February 25th at 1pm ET / 10am PT will include:

· 15 mins – Core Team Introductions & Updates on Activities

· 15 mins – Co-create Proposal by Jose dos Santos

· 25 mins – Speed Networking & Re-connecting

Stay tuned for a calendar invite with a link to join the virtual meetup!

We look forward to seeing you @ our first #ConnectingCorner and as always feel free to reach out with any questions, suggestions and learning about ways to contribute to the community!

Best,

D@B North America Core Team


Get involved

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

!!! Save the Date !!!

Our first Skill Up session of the year, will be hosted on March 16th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET.

The topic will be a roundtable discussion on: Cataloguing Research in Usable Ways.